Billy Joel – In Concert

Overview

Please be advised that the following Billy Joel concerts scheduled to take place at Madison Square Garden have been rescheduled:

You're reading: Billy Joel – In Concert

Original Show Date Initial Rescheduled Date New Rescheduled Date
Thurs., March 19, 2020 Sat., September 26, 2020 Fri., November 5, 2021
Fri., April 10, 2020 Sun., October 11, 2020 Mon., December 20, 2021
Sat., May 2, 2020 Fri., November 13, 2020 Fri., January 14, 2022
Sat., June 6, 2020 Sun., December 20, 2020 Sat., February 12, 2022
Thurs., July 23, 2020 Wed., January 13, 2021 Thurs., March 24, 2022
Mon., August 3, 2020 Wed., February 3, 2021 Fri., April 8, 2022

Tickets for an Initial Rescheduled Date will be valid for the respective New Rescheduled Date and will not need to be exchanged.

Read more: How to Keep Snakes Away From Your Yard & Home | MYMOVE


We at Madison Square Garden miss you and look forward to having you back.

We want you to know that we are working with government and public health officials to ensure we continue to set the industry standard for safe and enjoyable experiences, as well as unforgettable moments.

Book Event Parking with ParkWhiz

Parking near Madison Square Garden just got a lot simpler. Compare prices, reserve a space, pay in advance, and skip the parking search.

Read more: Weed Wars

Download the MSG app!

Unlock exclusive benefits on the MSG app. Enjoy faster entry into the arena, order food and drinks from your seat and conveniently manage your tickets!

Kobeyaki — Rolls, Bowls, Burgers and Buns

At Kobeyaki we have a fresh approach to Japanese food providing healthy, creative and delicious Japanese food in a fast casual environment. Be sure to check out our stand in front of Section 106.

Source: https://livingcorner.com.au
Category: Garden